Leader'sGene ConsultingLocation:Home > About >Leader'sGene Consulting

Established by senior executives who formerly worked for multinational human resources and leadership consultancies, think global, act local, Leader'sGene Consulting is a boutique consultancy dedicated to assist clients in cultivating elite mid-level and senior leadership talents.

Both our Chinese company name “Li Jin” (励衿),meaning “motivating talents to grow”,and our English name “Leader'sGene Consulting” reflect our mission to take roots in Chinese culture, to explore the origin of leadership with leading international methodologies and most importantly, to accelerate leadership talents to grow.

Our roots are in China, our vision and collaboration network go beyond national boundaries. We aim to stand out in the leadership study and practice field dominated by Western countries and showcase ancient oriental leadership wisdom on contemporary world stage in globalization era.

What's more important, through our professional experience, we aim to deliver nutrition to managerial talents who are on the journey to leadership excellence that will benefit them a lifetime. Therefore, apart from top-end leadership consulting services, we also deliver non-profit projects that will assist more people.

As revealed by our logo, we aim to generate oxygen like trees that is vital to people's life and cultivate talents as depicted by a Chinese proverb “growing a tree in ten years and cultivating a talent in a century”.

励衿领导力简介您的位置:首页 > 关于励衿 >励衿领导力简介

励衿领导力由几位曾经是多家顶尖跨国人力资源和领导力咨询公司的高管创建,立足于中国、面向世界、专注于帮助客户打造优秀中高层领导力人才梯队的精品领导力咨询公司。
 
励衿,即激励优秀人才成长;与其英文名字Leader'sGene Consulting一起,反映了我们以中国文化为根源、结合现今世界上最领先的理论来探索领导力的根源,并以此帮助领导力人才成长的使命。
 
我们的根在中国,我们的视野和合作网络跨越国界。我们期待着可以在西方主导的领导力研究和实践领域独树一帜,让来自于古老东方的领导力智慧之光以全球化时代的语言闪耀于世界级的平台。
 
更重要的是,我们期待可以通过我们的专业经验,给在领导力发展之旅上前行的管理人才带来或许是受益一生的点滴养分。
 
正如我们的Logo所展示的,我们愿能如苍天大树一般默默地为周围的人们释放之于生命至关重要的氧气,十年树木百年树人,帮助周围的人才成长。